工业领域


以未来智能制造为使命,我们在各种行业中的专业知识和经验不断增长。我们凭借对创新突破的热情,客户已定位我们为战略合作伙伴。

3D打印

我们已将3D打印应用于样机,量产,医疗和制药等各种领域。 随着3D打印技术的进步,我们已对该技术进行了投资,以突破3D打印应用的界限并扩展其功能。

消费类电子产品

行业瞬息万变,我们与时俱进,并快速在设计、工程和制造方面积累了丰富的经验,为该行业的客户提供测试设备和定制的自动化解决方案。

电动汽车(EV)

通过严格控制碳排放和能源效率,我们与多家公司合作开发了EV电池和充电技术。 凭借电动汽车技术的创新和战略合作伙伴关系,我们与该行业的市场领导者携手开发交通运输的未来技术。

生命科学

展望未来,我们着眼于进军生命科学行业,并自主开发了产品IRIS400。IRIS实现了我们对未来的创新,因为它是通过IOT平台运作的低温生物样本自动存储和提取系统 。该系统当前存储温度为4摄氏度,我们目前正在开发-80摄氏度的版本,以将IRIS应用扩展到冰冻学领域。

当前存储温度为4摄氏度,我们目前正在开发-80摄氏度的版本,以将IRIS应用扩展到冰冻学领域。

医疗设备

通过ISO13485认证,我们提供一流的医疗设备,包括医疗机器人,康复设备和手术设备。 作为一站式解决方案供应商,我们从原型设计到产品注册再到产品商业化的各个环节都为客户提供帮助。

我们不断努力为客户提供产品和制造创新方面的增值服务,使他们能够在市场上获得竞争优势。

Industries


With the vision of Smart Manufacturing of the future, we have grown in our expertise and experience across a variety of industries. Our passion for innovative breakthrough has positioned as a strategic partner for our customers.

3D Printing

JLK has employed 3D printing for various applications from prototyping, mass production, medical and pharmaceutical applications. With the advancements in 3D printing, we have invested in this technology to push the boundaries of 3D printing applications and expand its capabilities

Consumer Electronics

Keeping in tune with this ever-changing industry has rewarded us with mass production experience at an extraordinary pace. Armed with a vast experience in design, engineering and manufacturing, we specialize in building test equipment and custom automation solutions for our customers in this industry.

​ Dedicated to technology, our engineers strive to develop creative innovations and take pride in being up to speed with the market leaders of this industry.

Electric Vehicles (EV)

With tighter controls on carbon emission and energy efficiency, JLK has partnered with several companies to develop EV batteries and charging technologies. With innovation in EV technologies and strategic partnerships, JLK is supporting market leaders in this industry to transit towards the future of transportation.

Life Science

With dedication to the future, we have set sight to advance into the life science industry and to develop our very own product IRIS 400. IRIS is a testament to our futuristic innovation as it is a low temperature automated storage and retrieval system via an IOT platform.

At a current storage temperature of 4 degrees Celsius, we are currently developing a -80 degrees Celsius version to expand IRIS application into the cryology space.

Medical Device

Being ISO13485 certified, we provide first-class medical devices ranging from medical robots, rehabilitation equipment and surgical devices. Being a one-stop solution provider, we assist our customers in all phases from prototyping to MD certification to product commercialisation.

We continually strive to provide value-added services to our customers in product and manufacturing innovation which enables them to gain a competitive edge in the market.